site image

Heaven Ramirez Lubbock


Services are currently pending

Israel Ramos Jr. Lubbock


Israel Ramos Jr, 42, passed away Thursday, March 14, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Ramos will be 10:00a.m., Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church in Lubbock...

Isidro Losoya


Isidro Losoya, 62, passed away Monday, March 11, 2019 in Lubbock, Texas.  Services for Mr. Losoya will be 10:00 a.m. Monday March 18, 2019 at Calvillo Funeral Home Chapel with Jessica Vargas...

Dora Castro Lubbock


Dora Castro 88, passed away Monday, March 11, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Castro will be 10:00 am, Thursday, March 14, 2019 at Maranatha Church in Lubbock with Pastor Elias Garcia...

Francisco Jaramillo San Isidro, San Luis Potosi, Mexico


Francisco “El Venado” Briones Jaramillo, 59, passed away Friday, March 8, 2019 in Burleson, Texas.  Services for Mr. Jaramillo will be 10:00a.m., Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at St....

Ricardo Zavala LUBBOCK


Ricardo “Rick” Zavala, 62, passed away Thursday, March 7, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Zavala will be 10:00a.m., Saturday, March 9, 2019 at Calvillo funeral Home Chapel in...

Petra Gonzalez Lubbock


Petra Gonzalez, 92, passed away Sunday, March 3, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Gonzalez will be 10:00 am Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at Our Lady of Guadalupe with Father Martin Pina...

Consuelo Garcia Lubbock


Consuelo R Garcia, 92 passed away Tuesday, February 26, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Garcia will be 10:00 Saturday, March 2, 2019 at St. Joseph Catholic Church with Father Reymundo...

Benancia Arevalo Lubbock


Benancia M. Arevalo, 100, passed away Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at her home in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Arevalo will be 10:00a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019 at Our Lady of Grace Catholic...

Elias Fabila Brownfield


Elias Fabila, 65, passed away Monday, February 25, 2019 at his home in Tahoka.  Services for Mr. Fabila will be 2:00p.m., Thursday, February 28, 2019 at St. Anthony Catholic Church in Anton...

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

local_florist
© 2019 Calvillo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS