site image

Arturo Vasquez Sr. Wilson, Texas


Viewing and visitation for Arturo Vasquez Sr., 69 of Lubbock will begin 11:00AM, Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Calvillo Funeral Home. A Celebration of Life will be celebrated at 10:00 AM, Friday,...

Marion Jester-Montoya Wolfforth


Marion Aviana Rebecca Jester-Montoya, infant passed away Tuesday, January 7, 2020 in Lubbock.  Services for Baby Marion will be 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 16, 2020 at Calvillo Funeral Home...

Jose Fraire Lubbock


Jose Luis Fraire “Gordo”, 28, passed away Wednesday, January 1, 2020 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Fraire will be 1:00 pm, Thursday, January 9, 2020 at Calvillo Funeral Home...

Samuel Palacios Lubbock


Viewing and visitation for Baby Samuel Luciano Palacios will begin 3:00 p.m.- 9:00pm, Friday, January 3, 2020. Graveside services will be 10:00am, Saturday January 4, 2020 at The City of Lubbock...

Jesus Gatica Lubbock


Jesus Delgado Gatica “Sugarbear”, 67, passed away Sunday, December 29, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Gatica will be 10:00 am Friday, January 3, 2020 at Christ the King...

Margarita Juarez Lubbock


Margarita Juarez, 81, passed away Saturday, December 28, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mrs. Juarez will be 10:00 am, Thursday, January 2, 2020 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church with...

Angelica Yzaguirre Lubbock


Angelica Yzaguirre, 23, passed away Monday, December 23, 2019 in Lubbock.  A memorial service will be held 12:00 p.m., Friday, January 3, 2020 at Calvillo Funeral Chapel in Lubbock with...

Juanita Martinez Lubbock


Juanita Soto Martinez, 64, passed away Sunday, December 22, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Ms. Martinez will be 1:00 p.m. Thursday, December 26, 2019 at Calvillo Funeral Chapel in Lubbock...

Francisco Tijerina Sr. Lubbock


Francisco Tijerina Sr., 83, passed away Wednesday, December 18, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Tijerina will be 10:00a.m., Monday, December 23, 2019 at St. Patrick’s Catholic Church...

Juanito Castaneda Tahoka


Juanito Castaneda, 69, passed away Saturday, November 23, 2019 in Lubbock.  Services for Mr. Castaneda will be 10:00 am Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at St. Jude Catholic Church with Father...

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

local_florist
© 2020 Calvillo Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS